Your partners for high-quality sheet metal solutions.

Our team will support you with sheet metal solutions in the engineering, production and logistics sectors. Contacts for the individual divisions can be found here:

Sales team

Name Role Phone Email
Pascal Christ Project Management & Procurement +41 61 735 45 80 p.christ@hakama.ch
Stephan Gissinger Sales Romandie & France +41 79 544 69 90 s.gissinger@hakama.ch
Günter Weber Sales Germany +49 170 212 45 45 g.weber@hakama.ch
Kurt Stampfli Sales Switzerland +41 79 484 74 03 k.stampfli@hakama.ch
Claude Kasper Marketing & Sales +41 61 735 45 20 c.kasper@hakama.ch
Iris Krivan Communication Manager +41 61 735 45 30 i.krivan@hakama.ch

Back office team

Name Role Phone Email
Käthi Ritter Order Processing +41 61 735 45 81 k.ritter@hakama.ch
Melanie Metzger Head of Logistics +41 61 735 45 48 m.metzger@hakama.ch
Nilüfer Baki Logistics Processing +41 61 735 45 51 n.baki@hakama.ch
Sonia Saling Order Processing +41 61 735 45 49 s.saling@hakama.ch
Stephanie Golfier Order Processing +41 61 735 45 49 s.golfier@hakama.ch
Ralf Pfeiffer Calculator +41 61 735 45 40 r.pfeiffer@hakama.ch
Tuba Khan Order Processing +41 61 735 45 53 t.khan@hakama.ch

Engineering team

Name Role Phone Email
Karim Haddour Engineering +41 61 735 45 29 k.haddour@hakama.ch
Bertrand Mangold Engineering +41 61 735 45 70 b.mangold@hakama.ch
Patrick Bloch Engineering in Education +41 61 735 45 71 p.bloch@hakama.ch
Denis Hell Engineering +41 61 735 45 50 d.hell@hakama.ch
Daniel Bur Engineering +41 61 735 45 77 d.bur@hakama.ch
Dominique Oudot Engineering +41 61 735 45 52 d.oudot@hakama.ch
Thomas Seper Head of Engineering +41 61 735 45 88 t.seper@hakama.ch
Daniel Probst Engineering +41 61 735 45 78 d.probst@hakama.ch

Workforce: 

We currently (as of January 2017) employ 160 people.